9 cards
HSBC · Cashback Islamic - Earns
- 1% Overseas
- Lounge
- 6 visits a year Plaza Premium
- Min income
- The gate is a total relationship balance of RM300,000 with HSBC Amanah, not an income.
- Annual fee
- Free for life 1% overseas fee, lower than most
HSBC · Cashback - Earns
- 3.95% Dining, from RM5,000 a month
- Lounge
- None
- Min income
- RM102,000 a year
- Annual fee
- RM300 Waived at RM24,000 spend a year
HSBC · Cashback Islamic - Earns
- 5.08% Touch 'n Go reloads, from RM2,000 a month
- Lounge
- Not stated
- Min income
- RM102,000 a year
- Annual fee
- RM240 Waived at RM6,000 spend a year
HSBC · No rewards Islamic - Earns
- No rewards
- Lounge
- Not stated
- Min income
- RM24,000 a year
- Annual fee
- Free for life 1% overseas fee, lower than most
HSBC · Miles - Earns
- 0.21 miles per RM Groceries
- Lounge
- None
- Min income
- RM102,000 a year
- Annual fee
- RM240 Waived at RM6,000 spend a year
HSBC · Miles By invitation The bank invites customers. You can't apply.
- Earns
- Up to 1.1 Air Miles per RM Overseas / FX in-person and Online (foreign currency)
- Lounge
- 12 visits a year DragonPass
- Applications
- By invitation
- Annual fee
- Free for life 1% overseas fee, lower than most
HSBC · Miles - Earns
- 1 mile per RM Overseas
- Lounge
- 6 visits a year Plaza Premium
- Min income
- RM36,000 a year
- Annual fee
- Free for life 1% overseas fee, lower than most
HSBC · Miles - Earns
- 0.38 miles per RM Overseas
- Lounge
- 6 visits a year Plaza Premium
- Min income
- RM102,000 a year
- Annual fee
- RM300 Waived at RM20,000 spend a year
HSBC · Miles - Earns
- 0.33 miles per RM Overseas
- Lounge
- 6 visits a year Plaza Premium
- Min income
- RM102,000 a year
- Annual fee
- RM600 Waived at RM24,000 spend a year
Showing 9 of 9